home artists releases about store

scraps of tape – resident flux

Scraps Of Tape - Resident Flux

Yay, we can finally confirm the release dates for Scraps Of Tape’s 4th album Resident Flux! It’s gonna be out in Scandinavia on October 26 and rest of Europe on October 28. If you can’t wait until then, you can pick it up on the release parties in Malmö and Göteborg taking place the week before. Pre-orders and a new video will be up on friday!

Resident Flux release tour:
21 Oct 2011 SE – Göteborg, Argostugan Release party w/ Cilihili
22 Oct 2011 DE – Malmö, Babel Release party w/ Cilihili
02 Nov 2011 DE – Kiel, Schaubude
03 Nov 2011 DE – Berlin, Schokoladen
04 Nov 2011 DE – Dresden, AZ Conni
05 Nov 2011 DE – Würzburg, Cairo

1. Håll Tjeften
2. Flera Meter Kort (feat. Mattias Alkberg, download single for free at Soundcloud)
3. Wieldless
4. TV Crown
5. Mournlight
6. A Feast Of Snakes (feat. Mizuki Ida)
7. The Memory Tricks (feat. Cecilia Nordlund)
8. Revelation Ghost

Posted by Tenderversion on October 5, 2011 at 21:35, filed under News, Scraps Of Tape.
Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.


Comments are closed.