home artists releases re:create series shows about store

New song with September Malevolence, tour coming up!

Enjoy the second track from ‘Our Withers Unwrung’, the much anticipated third album by September Malevolence to be released this fall!

September Malevolence – Absence by A Tenderversion Recording

Go see them on their “album preview tour” and get to hear all the new songs live for the first time! And maybe even get your hands on the album before anyone else…

22 Sep 2011 SE – Malmö, Debaser
23 Sep 2011 DE – Kiel, Bronze Tiger @ Schaubude
24 Sep 2011 DE – Hannover, UJZ Korn
25 Sep 2011 NL – Utrecht, dB’s
26 Sep 2011 BE – Antwerpen, Kavka
27 Sep 2011 DE – Mannheim, JUZ
28 Sep 2011 DE – München, Sunny Red
29 Sep 2011 DE – Karlsruhe, Jubez
30 Sep 2011 DE – Essen, Swingfest / Weststadthalle
01 Oct 2011 DE – Dresden, AZ Conni
02 Oct 2011 DE – Berlin, NBI

Posted by Tenderversion on September 19, 2011 at 08:59, filed under News, September Malevolence, Tour.
Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.


Comments are closed.